Sunshine Through Gray Skies

24 Jan

I have been loving on some Etsy this week!

I wouldn’t be surprised if every post this week was based on Etsy finds… Stay tuned.

Todays post revolves around my new obsession: Yellow and gray.  They are such a unique color combination, and I love how the yellow pops and makes the gray look feminine.

 

Let me know what you think!

XO

Katelyn

One Response to “Sunshine Through Gray Skies”

  1. jennifer January 30, 2012 at 9:30 pm #

    Cute! Very different but I like it 🙂

Leave a Reply

