Cresent Moon Nail Art

9 Sep

I get bored with my nails being one color, and even MORE bored when people suggest I do a french tip.

So I did this instead

You’ll need

Paint the first color (I used silver)

When it dries, use the re-enforcement stickers as a guide ,and just paint on the second color

Cover with a clear coat and Voila!

XO

Katelyn

One Response to “Cresent Moon Nail Art”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Stinkin’ Groundhog! « Style Pennies - February 2, 2012

    […] No judgement here if you pick the grey!!!  My nails are medium grey, with white moons.  If you aren’t sure how to do the moon highlight mani, I did a tutorial here […]

Leave a Reply

