Make a wish

25 Aug

I have been seeing the wishbone necklace everywhere

Kate Hudson was walking about La in one.

Jennifer Anniston wore one throughout filming Hes Just Not That Into You.

 I am normally a silver sort of girl, but I jumped on board the gold train.  Almost everywhere I looked was selling them for over $50.00, (aside from etsy) and if you have been reading my posts, you know that doesn’t square well with me.  So I made my own.

Charm- 2.99 for a pack of three

Chain- 1.99 for 18 inches

Less than $5.00. Cant beat that!!!!

Xo

Katelyn

Leave a Reply

