Bird Lady

25 Aug

I decided to make a sweet little pin for my sister after making my leaf combs.   She said she wanted something sweet, and simple.  She words at a daycare center, so it couldn’t be too flashy.  I tried to think of something that would say, “hey whats up, I belong to Caroline, and there is NO doubt about it!” And this is what I came up with

 My girl is without a doubt a tiny bird. Her name even means “melody” and “bird”.  So I made this.

Just some bobby pins and a pendant from HobLob, and I have a sweet little present for my sister that will without a doubt look adorable in her red hair.

Has anyone else been creating lately?

XO

Katelyn

One Response to “Bird Lady”

  1. jennifer August 25, 2011 at 10:21 pm #

    That is super cute!!! love it!!!!

Leave a Reply

