Max for the Minimum, Indeed!

31 Jul

I swear by Tj Maxx.  For my birthday, Husband gave me $100 to do with what I wanted.  I went to Tj Maxx.  With $100, I bought 5 tops, a pair of Jessica Simpson shoes, and had money to spare.

From Left:

Pink top    $10.99

Pattern top    $11.99

White Floral Blouse $11.99

Black floral blouse  $11.99

White blouse   $9.99

J.S. Wedges    $39.99

__________________

$96.94

 

Rather than go to a trendy store and buy one whole outfit, I bought 5 unique tops to pair with skinnies and my new wedges.  With a few of my pretty gems (http://stylepennies.com/2011/07/30/show-off-your-pretties-part-two/), I have an outfit that cost me less than my water bill.  THAT is saying something.

XO

Katelyn

 

Leave a Reply

