Is It $20.00 Cute?

31 Jul

Whenever I shop for new pretties, I play a game with my husband. (oh yea, he goes shopping with me!).  This game works just as well with a close friend.

I find a piece that I love, and try it on.  Then I ask Husband how cute it is.

Is it $10.00 cute?

Is it $20.00 cute?

Is it $30.00 cute?

These Questions continue until he says “no way! Not worth that!”  Then I look at the pirce.  If the item is $15.00, and Husband said it was AT LEAST $30.00 cute, then it might be worth it.  This game helps me decide whether its worth buying for what its priced at, or not.

Is it $30 cute? Because I got it for $16.96!

 

Leave a Reply

